" />

About Us

Caucus Locations

Don’t know what precinct you are in? Click here   Mahaska County Precinct / Ward Location PRECINCT LOCATION GOOGLE MAP LINK 1 ADAMS/MONROE/PLEASANT GROVE/UNION Union Mills Christian Church Activity Building 1405 Parkin Ave. Union Mills Map 2 BLACK OAK/SCOTT Leighton Christian Reformed Church 415 Reid St.Box 148 Leighton Map 3 CEDAR/HARRISON/WHITE OAK Fremont Community Building 107 …


County Party Members and Duties

The Precinct Committee Member Precinct committee members—also called central committee members—are the backbone of the Republican Party in Iowa. Each precinct is represented by two individuals at the county central committee. These two precinct committee members must reside within their precinct and are elected every caucus by other Republican residents of that precinct. Precinct committee …

Iowa State Law and Rules

Iowa Code – Composite of all permanent laws enacted by the Iowa General Assembly. 2015 Iowa Code and Iowa Constitution (Official Version – PDF format) Vol I Vol II Vol III Vol IV Vol V Vol VI Iowa Code (Unofficial Version – PDF and RTF formats) Search the Iowa Code (Search Engine) Iowa Code E-Book …

Republican Party of Iowa

Republican Party of Iowa 621 E. 9th St. Des Moines, IA 50309 (515) 282-8105 Email us